Search Results - Match Reports

  • URL Short URL:
  • Derby County 4-1 Bolton Wanderers

  • Bolton's FA Cup exertions came back to haunt them once again, as they returned to Championship action with a 4-1 defeat at Derby County.

  • Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Liverpool

  • Philippe Coutinho scored a stoppage time winner, as Liverpool came from behind to beat ten-man Bolton in their FA Cup fourth-round replay at Macron Stadium.

  • Rotherham United 4-2 Bolton Wanderers

  • After their heroic performance at Liverpool on Saturday, Bolton were brought back down to Earth after losing 4-2 to Rotherham United at the AESSEAL New York Stadium.

  • Liverpool 0-0 Bolton Wanderers

  • Bolton produced a defensive display of the highest quality, as they earned an FA Cup fourth round replay against Liverpool with a goalless draw at Anfield.

  • Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Leeds United

  • Bolton came from behind to preserve Neil Lennon's unbeaten home record at Macron Stadium, by taking a point from a 1-1 draw with Leeds United.

  • Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Wigan Athletic

  • Zach Clough marked his senior Bolton debut with the only goal, as Bolton moved into the fourth round of the FA Cup at the expense of Wigan Athletic.

  • Huddersfield Town 2-1 Bolton Wanderers

  • Bolton's eight-match unbeaten run came to an end on Sunday, after Huddersfield Town came from behind to beat Wanderers 2-1 at the John Smith's Stadium.

  • Millwall 0-1 Bolton Wanderers

  • Darren Pratley scored the only goal of the game on Friday night, as Bolton ran out 1-0 winners over Millwall at The Den.

  • Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Ipswich Town

  • Neil Lennon's 100% winning home record as Bolton manager came to an end, as Wanderers were held to a goalless draw by Ipswich Town.

Sky Bet League One Standings

Pos Team Pld Pts
11 Ipswich Town 20 27
12 Cheltenham Town 19 27
13 Bolton Wanderers 20 26
14 Accrington Stanley 19 24
15 Charlton Athletic 20 23
View Full Standings >>


Who is Bolton's 2020/21 Player of the Year?
56.86% Ricardo Santos
17.79% Matt Gilks
10.64% Alex Baptiste
9.94% Eoin Doyle
2.52% Antoni Sarcevic
1.54% Gethin Jones
0.42% Nathan Delfouneso
0.28% Ryan Delaney