[POLL] BWFC Goal of the Season - 2014/15

  • May 11, 2015 | By Chris Mann
  • URL Short URL: http://b-ac.es/03cfb

In our final poll of 2014/15, the time has come to vote for your Bolton Wanderers Goal of the Season.

Throughout the course of the campaign we have asked you to vote for your individual Goal of the Month accolades, from which the nine winners have been compiled into our annual vote to find your favourite from the season that was.

Last year, Liam Trotters' outstanding volley against Sheffield Wednesday topped our poll, but who will take the honour this time around?

Below are the nine goals you have to choose from.

Neil Danns v Bury (August)

Matt Mills v Chelsea (September)

Mark Davies v Brentford (October)

Max Clayton v Wigan Athletic (November)

Darren Pratley v Huddersfield Town (December)

Zach Clough v Wolverhampton Wanderers (January)

Saidy Janko v Fulham (February)

Adam Le Fondre v Millwall (March)

Eidur Gudjohnsen v Cardiff City (April)


You can make your vote by selecting an option from the poll in the right-hand column of this page.

We will release the results on Friday morning. The goal with the most votes will join the following list of previous winners:

2014 - Liam Trotter v Sheffield Wednesday
2013 - Mark Davies v Sheffield Wednesday
2012 - Gary Cahill v Queens Park Rangers
2011 - Johan Elmander v Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sky Bet League One Standings

Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Accrington Stanley 0 0
2 Barnsley 0 0
3 Bolton Wanderers 0 0
4 Bristol Rovers 0 0
5 Burton Albion 0 0
View Full Standings >>


Who is Bolton's 2021/22 Player of the Year?
32.58% Oladapo Afolayan
30.96% Gethin Jones
21.72% Ricardo Almeida Santos
5.51% Declan John
4.05% Kieran Lee
3.08% MJ Williams
1.78% Joel Dixon
0.32% George Johnston