[POLL] BWFC Goal of the Season - 2013/14

  • May 12, 2014 | By Chris Mann
  • URL Short URL: http://b-ac.es/44688

You have picked your monthly winners, so now it's time to vote for Bolton Wanderers' 2013/14 Goal of the Season.

We have held nine Goal of the Month polls throughout the campaign, so we have compiled a list of all the winners to give you the opportunity to pick your favourite.

Below are the nine goals available for selection in our final poll of the season.

06/08/2013 - Sanmi Odelusi v Shrewsbury Town (Goal 2)
17/09/2013 - Alex Baptiste v Derby County
26/10/2013 - Medo Kamara v Ipswich Town
09/11/2013 - Andre Moritz v Millwall
26/12/2013 - Neil Danns v Barnsley
04/01/2014 - David Ngog v Blackpool
08/02/2014 - Lukas Jutkiewicz v Bournemouth
01/03/2014 - Jay Spearing v Blackburn Rovers
26/04/2014 - Liam Trotter v Sheffield Wednesday

To refresh your memory, you can view highlights from each game by clicking the relevant link below:

[VIDEO] Shrewsbury Town 1-3 Bolton Wanderers
[VIDEO] Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Derby County
[VIDEO] Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Ipswich Town
[VIDEO] Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Millwall
[VIDEO] Barnsley 0-1 Bolton Wanderers
[VIDEO] Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Blackpool
[VIDEO] Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Bournemouth
[VIDEO] Bolton Wanderers 4-0 Blackburn Rovers
[VIDEO] Sheffield Wednesday 1-3 Bolton Wanderers

You can make your vote by selecting an option from the poll in the right-hand column of this page.

We will release the results on Friday morning. The goal with the most votes will join the following list of previous winners:

2013 - Mark Davies v Sheffield Wednesday
2012 - Gary Cahill v Queens Park Rangers
2011 - Johan Elmander v Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sky Bet League One Standings

Pos Team Pld Pts
13 Accrington Stanley 27 36
14 Charlton Athletic 27 33
15 Bolton Wanderers 26 32
16 Lincoln City 26 31
17 Cheltenham Town 27 31
View Full Standings >>


Who is Bolton's 2020/21 Player of the Year?
56.86% Ricardo Santos
17.79% Matt Gilks
10.64% Alex Baptiste
9.94% Eoin Doyle
2.52% Antoni Sarcevic
1.54% Gethin Jones
0.42% Nathan Delfouneso
0.28% Ryan Delaney